Q Associates Blog

Latest news, views and announcements

Q Associates Awarded Listing on G-Cloud 11 UK Government Framework

August 16, 2019

Q Associates has been listed as an Approved Supplier on the G-Cloud 11 Cloud Services Framework.

With Offices in Newbury, London, Manchester and Newcastle, Q Associates has received official listing for specialist Cloud Computing Services on the Crown Commercial Service G-Cloud 11 Framework, for use by UK public sector organisations.

G-Cloud 11 allows UK public sector bodies to choose and buy cloud computing services on a pay-as-you-go basis via the Government’s Digital Marketplace. Q Associates is approved as a G-Cloud 11 supplier for a comprehensive range of Cloud Hosting, Software and Support services.

“We are delighted to have been listed on the new G-Cloud 11 framework” said Q Associates Managing Director, David Cue. “As an established supplier of technical IT solutions to clients across the public sector, the G-Cloud framework provides a significant platform for continued growth in our Cloud and Managed Services business.”

Q Associates specialises in the provision of private and hybrid-cloud IT solutions to public sector organisations that include Universities, Research Councils, NHS Trusts, Local Authorities, Police Forces and Central Government Departments. The company works closely with many of the world’s leading IT technology providers to design, deploy and support critical IT environments and data management platforms.

For further information on the full range of Q Associates services listed on the G-Cloud 11 framework, visit the UK Digital Marketplace or email Q Associates at gcloud@qassociates.co.uk


Karen Beal


  • NetApp
  • Veeam
  • Cisco
  • Lenovo Platinum Partner
  • Nvidia
  • Rubrix
  • VmWare
  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • Veritas
  • Equinix
  • Transition Manager
  • Oracle
  • IBM
  • Dell Partner
  • Microsoft
  • Splunk
  • Acronis Gold Service Provider
  • Storage Awards


  • Cyber Essentials
  • G-Cloud
  • ISO 27001
  • ISO 9001